from a dad's view

Santa – Limited Edition Prints

Hot off the press, My first Limited Edition, numbered, signed, 4 color digital litho Prints of my “Santa’s Wink” watercolor.  The print has an image size of 12″ x 16″, and printed on a Heavy Acid Free 80lb cover stock, that can be easily matted and framed in a standard 16″ x 20″ frame.  I’m sure this would make a wonderful gift for that person who have everything, collects Santas or just to fill a spot with a holiday touch.  I appreciate all of you, and I hope  that you will help me out and do some marketing for me.

The specs:

Limited Edition (500, and only 500) Digital 4 color Litho Print

Signed and numbered by the artist

12 3/4″ x 17″ sheet size / 12″ x 16″ Image size

80lb Heavy Cover Stock Acid Free Paper

$35.00 + SH

Thank you again!

 

 

4 responses

  1. Francis

    Congrates on the finished prints, it looks great. I can almost see Santa mischievies smile.

    November 8, 2011 at 4:14 pm

  2. Androgoth

    Great Work My Friend…

    Androgoth

    November 16, 2011 at 4:46 pm

  3. Wow, cool santa! His beard looks so soft! 😀

    November 22, 2011 at 12:03 pm

    • Thank you Camilla!
      It was a fun project and is selling really well

      November 23, 2011 at 9:14 am

Leave a Reply

