from a dad's view

I’m Moving

moving

I’m moving!

My family is in the process of moving to Florida and although I will miss the beautiful landscape and people of Indiana, it’s time to make the move.

Unfortunately this means all artwork is in transit and I will not be able to mail any purchased art until the end of March. Please be patient with me as I make this journey (A Great Band from the 80s by the way).

Once in Florida the Web and my artwork will have a fresh new look, new art and stories to go along with them.

Thank you again to all my followers and if you live in Florida keep an eye out for me at shows and galleries!

2 responses

  1. Sandra L Pendergast

    Good luck and safe journey.

    January 26, 2017 at 6:20 am

    • Thank you Sandra, we’re excited to start this new chapter in our lives.

      January 26, 2017 at 7:10 am

Leave a Reply

